Photography Friday

Waterball effect. Snowglobe under running water taken with macro lens. Nikon D3100

Waterball effect. Snowglobe under running water taken with macro lens. Nikon D3100

Being it’s a really hot summer night and sitting in front of the PC somehow makes me feel warmer, I’ll keep today’s post short. My boss came back from a trip from Chicago and I asked him to get me a souvenir. He got me my very first snowglobe.  Using my DSLR’s macro lens. I took some several shots of it with water. I loved the results.

Leave a Reply

