The Sunday Sakura Tree

Sakura Flower on a Sakura Tree

Sakura Flower on a Sakura Tree. Taken with a Nikon D3100 ISO 100

I never noticed in all my years living at my block that a tree growing just outside my driveway was a sakura tree also known as cherry blossoms in Japan.  I’ve always wanted to take an upclose shot of one and today I got my chance.  This photo was taken with a Nikon D3100  with an  ISO 100.  No other editing was made (except resizing image file size)Sakura Tree Branch

3 thoughts on “The Sunday Sakura Tree

  1. Pingback: Japanese tree worshippers | MackQuigley

Leave a Reply

