Mini Valentines Day Cake

Mini Valentines Day Cake -Homemade

Being its Valentines. And I’m broke and also craving for sweets. I decided to make a mini 2 tier cake out of brownie mix.

NOTE: My icing skills needs a lot of work and I just made this out on a whim.

The mini  cake is about height size of a small soup can. My icing skills needs work. Lots of work and this is my first time doing this.

I used brownie mix baked in a cupcake/muffin pan for the 2 layer cake. Icing is whipped vanilla (not recommendable)

My friend has teased me it looks like something a cow would expel. She’s asking for a bite. I said NO lol.

Happy Valentines Day all

Leave a Reply

