Girl Scout Cookies

It’s that time of the year again where Girl Scouts and their famies sell their ever popular Girl Scout Cookies.  I was Girl Scout during my elementary years and my memory of selling cookies and choclates are vague.

But I do remember snacking on them secretly and my mom gettinv very angry that she has to pay for another box that I stole lolz.

My friend is a big fan of the Samoa cookies, while I like the Do-si-dos.  My co-workers whose little gals are in the troupe sold me 3 boxes of them treats.

If you ever happen to see the girl selling, buy one. The cookies are a type of comfort food for me and they do only sell once a year which goes to a good cause.

Leave a Reply

